Beratungsstellen - Prostituiertenschutzgesetz
15839
page-template-default,page,page-id-15839,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

Beratungsstellen

Beratungsstellen in Deutschland

Hydra e.V. Berlin
Köpenicker Str. 187/188
10997 Berlin
Tel 030 6110023
Fax 030 6110021
kontakt@hydra-ev.org

Frauentreff Olga Berlin
Kurfürstenstr. 40
10785 Berlin
Tel 030 2628959
Fax 030 25799156
olga@notdienstberlin.de

Subway Berlin
Nollendorfstr. 31
10777 Berlin
Tel 030 2155759
Fax 030 21756049
jungs@subway-berlin.de

Theodora Herford
Bielefelder Str. 25
32051 Bielefeld
Tel 05221 3427111
Fax 05221 3469483

Madonna Bochum
Alleestr. 50 (im Hof)
44793 Bochum
Tel 0234 685750
Fax 0234 685751
info@madonna-ev.de

Nitribitt e.V. Bremen
Stader Str. 1
28205 Bremen
Tel 0421 448662
Fax 0421 4986031
nitribitt_ev@web.de

Kober Dortmund
Nordstr. 50
44145 Dortmund
Tel 0231 861085 0
Fax 0231 861085 27
kober@skf-dortmund.de

Mitternachtsmission Dortmund
Dudenstr. 2-4
44137 Dortmund
Tel 0231 144491
Fax 0231 145887
mitternachtsmission@gmx.de

Nachtfalke Essen
Varnhorststr. 17
45127 Essen
Tel 0201 1053722
Fax 0201 1053729
info@nachtfalke-ruhr.de

Nachtfalter Essen
Niederstr. 12-16
45141 Essen
Tel 0201 36455 47
Fax 0201 36455 46
nachtfalter@caritas-e.de

Doña Carmen e.V.
Elbestraße 41
60329 Frankfurt
Tel: 69 / 7675 2880
Fax: 69/ 76750882
donacarmen@t-online.de

Tamara Frankfurt
Alfred-Brehm-Platz 17
60316 Frankfurt a.M.
Tel 069 94350240
Fax 069 94350245
tamara@zefra.de

P.I.N.K. Freiburg
Schwarzwaldstr. 24
79102 Freiburg
Tel 0761 2169918
Fax 0761 7075262
pink@diakonie-freiburg.de

Fachberatungsstelle Prostitution Hamburg

Sperrgebiet St. Georg:Sperrgebiet St. Pauli
Lindenstr. 13Seilerstr. 34
20099 Hamburg20359 Hamburg
Tel 040 246624Tel 040 316495
stgeorg@sperrgebiet-hamburg.destpauli@sperrgebiet-hamburg.de

BASIS-Projekt Hamburg
basis&woge e.V.
Steindamm 11
20099 Hamburg
Tel 040 2801607
Fax 040 28051837
basis-projekt@basisundwoge.de

ragazza Hamburg
Brennerstr. 19
20099 Hamburg
Tel 040 244631
Fax 040 28055033
ragazza@w4w.net

Phoenix Hannover
Postfach 4762
30047 Hannover
Tel 0511 14646
Fax 0511 1612679
kontakt@phoenix-beratung.de

Magdalena / Magdeburg
Friesenstraße 6
39108 Magdeburg
Tel 0391 55991666
Fax 0176/16279072
magdalena@awo-sachsenanhalt.de

Mimikry / München
Dreimühlenstr. 1
80469 München
Tel 089 725 90 83
Fax 089 74 79 39 43
mimikry@hilfswerk-muenchen.de

Marikas / München
Dreimühlenstr. 1
80469 München
Tel 089 725 90 84
Fax 089 74 79 39 43
marikas@hilfswerk-muenchen.de

Kassandra Nürnberg
Breite Gasse 1
90402 Nürnberg
Tel 0911 442889
Fax 0911 440533
kassandra@kassandra-nbg.de

SeLa Rostock
Ernst-Haeckel-Str. 1
18059 Rostock
Tel 0381 24379948
Mob 0172 7508015
SeLA@fhf-rostock.de

Tamar Soest
Feldmühlenweg 17
59494 Soest
Tel 02921 371244
Fax 02921 371248